top of page

2022 Voter Guide for Mid-Term Election Nov 8th

Conservative Recommendations

For Weston Voters

US Senate

Marco Rubio

US Representative Dist 25

Carla Spalding

Florida Governor

Ron DeSantis/Nunez

FL Attorney General

Ashley Moody

FL Chief Financial Officer

Jimmy Patronis

Commissioner for Agriculture

Wilton Simpson

FL Representative Dist 103

George Navarini

Retention of Judges

YES (10)

Except Jorge Labarga and Robert Gross

Circuit Judge 17th

No Recommendation

Circuit Judge 17th Circuit Group 51

Lorena Mastrarrigo

County Court Circuit Group 15

Chris Marion Brown

School Board Dist 6

Brenda Fam

School Board at Large

No recommendation

Weston Commission Seat 3

Didi Reyes Greenstein

Weston Commission Seat 4

Alfredo Ortega

Amendments to FL Constitution

Vote YES (3)

Charter Questions YES (2)

Paid for and approved by the Weston Republican Club and not any candidate.

bottom of page